Never Park in Camden

This sad looking car can be found next to my previous blog photograph, tucked around a corner in Camden, London. I used to walk past it when I worked in Camden and it was always changing, new stickers and new graffiti, and yet seemed so lost and forgotten.

With the cracked concrete, bent bonnet and airless tires the decrepit car remains.

19 Comments on “Never Park in Camden

  1. James you have a true photographer’s grasp of what makes a great photo. Bravo and damn you (jealous is an ugly colour, I know!)

  2. Targeted Email Marketing Hi there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it’s truly informative. I’m going to watch out for brussels. I will be grateful if you continue this in future. Lots of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  3. I not really know exactly why nevertheless this excellent website will be loading extremely slow for me. Is actually other people having one of these difficulty or perhaps is that an issue on my own end? I will check back down the road and see if the issue even now exists.

  4. I just want to tell you that I’m extremely new to weblog and honestly liked this web website. Much more than likely I’m planning to bookmark your blog post . You definitely come with exceptional articles and reviews. Bless you for sharing your web website. 983322

  5. Pingback: My Homepage

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,048 other followers

